cats protection · Uncategorized

Chesters Christmas Appeal 

  
This is how most of you will know me as the kitten yobs tried to drown in oil, but this is me now.

  
Thanks to my local Cats Protection Branch I was rescued and made a full recovery and am now a happy healthy cat. 

Sadly in the months since I was rescued things have got worse for the many feral and stray cats out there.

I know there are many kind hearted people out there! 

Winter is upon us and I want to help more kitties
like I once was so I am today launching Chester’s Christmas Appeal to help the many strays and ferals my Cats Protection branch supports and helps each day. 

Cats Protection Wear Valley and Darlington need all the help they can get, food donations can be dropped of at Unit 10D Dabble Duck Ind Est Shildon Co Durham DL4 2BD

Our wishlist http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/1JRL1YP6TURPL

our email  mailto:catwomanmaz@gmail.com

My facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Chesterwearvalleyanddarlington

Please help us to help them!

   
 

Leave a Reply

